GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General Terms and Conditions of ERP+Practice SAP IDES

General Terms and Conditions of ERP+Practice SAP IDES

 

  • 1 General information

the following liability agreement has been expressly discussed, discussed and made available for contractual disposition between the parties on an individual contractual basis. liability for intent and gross negligence as well as for regulations according to the product liability law remains unaffected. we would like to expressly point out that the team ERP+Practice has no relationship whatsoever with SAP Deutschland SE & Co KG or its branch office. we do not sell or distribute any copyrighted materials or software from SAP. only our own services in the SAP environment are provided.

The ERP+Practice team only arranges SAP access. For this reason, we only charge our customers the expenses or commissions incurred as service costs; however, we do not charge any costs for the SAP accesses themselves or any license fees (remote access control, SAP system user names and SAP system passwords). The access data received is passed on directly to the customers or end users of ERP+Practice; they are therefore the sole authorized owners. ERP+Practice is not an authorized owner of the SAP user data. ERP+Practice assumes no liability for the correct arrangement of the access data. ERP+Practice has no possibility to verify and/or ensure the correctness of the licenses. ERP+Practice has no influence on the system operators.

The ERP+Practice team is at no time in possession of SAP systems and/or accesses.

For this reason, we are not liable at any time for possible software license violations or copyright infringements with regard to the access data. in this case, the full responsibility lies solely with the service provider or SAP system operator directly. all customers of ERP+Practice purchase the accesses directly from the system operators, the latter are also responsible for all license rights. ERP+Practice only receives the brokerage fees from the customers in this process. thus, the complete and entire legal responsibility lies directly with the SAP system operator and licenser. since we have no influence on the system of our system operators and the system responsibility lies with the system operators, we can neither prevent system failures nor guarantee complete and permanent system availability. however, we will provide adequate compensation for a system failure of more than 5 hours 24 hours for which we are responsible.

We offer the above-mentioned compensation only for the Product 1 (30 days access) on.

The user undertakes not to pass on to third parties the access data (remote access and password) transmitted to him, otherwise the user access in question will be blocked immediately.

 

  • 2 Right of revocation

we would like to point out that our products are not delivered on a physical data carrier, but rather digital content. digital content is data that is produced and provided in digital form (§ 312 f para. 3 BGB). your right of revocation exists as long as no transmission of the access data has taken place. during this time you can revoke your contract informally at any time without giving reasons at the following e-mail address: [email protected]To do so, please inform us that you wish to cancel your contract - please include the order number we sent you.

As soon as we have transmitted the access data to you, a revocation is no longer possible, as the system environment prepared for you, including the accesses provided, can no longer be revoked by our system operator.

If you revoke this Agreement in good time, within the aforementioned period, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you without delay and at the latest within fourteen days of the date on which we receive notification of your revocation of this Agreement, using the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event shall you be charged for this reimbursement.

 

  • 3 Term and termination

You do not have to cancel your contract explicitly, as it will end immediately after the end of the product period you ordered anyway. ERP+Practice does not automatically renew your contract.

Information on the processing of your personal data can be found in its Privacy Policy

 

 

ERP+Practice

Finally become an SAP expert

© 2020 ERP+Practice

Data protection

Imprint

Blog

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Contact

FAQ

Home

Shop

About us

My account

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma ERP+Practice  SAP IDES

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma ERP+Practice  SAP IDES

 

  • 1 Allgemeines

Die nachfolgende Haftungsvereinbarung wurde zwischen den Parteien ausdrücklich individualvertraglich erörtert, besprochen und zur vertraglichen Disposition gestellt. Die Haftung für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit sowie für Regelungen nach dem Produkthaftungsbesetz bleibt hiervon unberührt. Hiermit möchten wir ganz ausdrücklich darauf hinweisen, dass das Team ERP+Practice in keinerlei Verhältnis mit SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG oder deren Zweigniederlassung steht. Wir verkaufen oder vertreiben keine urheberrechtlich geschützten Materialien oder Software von SAP. Es werden lediglich eigene Dienstleistungen im SAP Umfeld erbracht.

Das ERP+Practice Team vermittelt lediglich SAP-Zugänge. Aus diesem Grund berechnen wir unseren Kunden nur die dadurch entstandenen Aufwendungen bzw. Vermittlungsprovisionen als Servicekosten; wir berechnen jedoch keine Kosten für die SAP-Zugänge selbst bzw. keine Lizenzgebühren (Remote-Zugang-Kontrolle, SAP-Systemnutzernamen und SAP-Systempasswörter). Die erhaltenen Zugangsdaten werden direkt an die Kunden bzw. Endnutzer von ERP+Practice weitergegeben; diese sind somit die alleinigen berechtigten Inhaber. ERP+Practice ist kein berechtigter Inhaber der SAP-Nutzerdaten. Für die korrekte Vermittlung der Zugangsdaten übernimmt ERP+Practice keine Haftung. ERP+Practice hat keine Möglichkeit, die Korrektheit der Lizenzen zu überprüfen und/oder sicherzustellen. ERP+Practice hat keinen Einfluss auf die Systembetreiber.

Das Team von ERP+Practice ist zu keinem Zeitpunkt in Besitz von SAP-Systemen und/oder -Zugängen.

Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch bei möglichen Softwarelizenzverletzungen oder Urheberrechtsverstößen bzgl. der Zugangsdaten zu keinem Zeitpunkt haftbar. In diesem Fall liegt die volle Verantwortlichkeit allein beim Dienstleister bzw. SAP-Systembetreiber direkt. Alle Kunden von ERP+Practice erwerben die Zugänge unmittelbar bei den Systembetreibern, Letztere sind auch für alle Lizenzrechte verantwortlich. ERP+Practice erhält bei diesem Vorgang nur die Vermittlungsgebühren von den Kunden. Somit liegt die komplette und vollständige rechtliche Verantwortung direkt beim SAP-Systembetreiber und Lizenzgeber. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf das System unserer Systembetreiber haben und die Systemverantwortlichkeit bei den Systembetreibern liegt, können wir weder Systemausfälle verhindern, noch eine vollständige und dauerhafte Systemverfügbarkeit garantieren. Jedoch leisten wir, bei einem von uns zu vertretenden Systemausfall von mehr als 5 Stunden 24 Stunden eine angemessene Ausfallentschädigung.

Die oben genannte Ausfallentschädigung bieten wir nur für das Produkt 1 (30 Tage Zugang) an.

Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die ihm übermittelten Zugangsdaten (Remote Zugang und Passwort) nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben ansonsten erfolgt die sofortige Sperre des betreffenden Benutzerzugangs.

 

  • 2 Widerrufsrecht

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass es sich bei unseren Produkten um die Lieferung von nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger handelt, sondern um digitale Inhalte. Digitale Inhalte sind Daten, die in digitaler Form her- und bereitgestellt werden (§ 312 f Abs. 3 BGB). Ihr Widerrufsrecht besteht so lange, bis noch keine Übermittlungen der Zugangsdaten erfolgt sind. Sie können während dieser Zeit Ihren Vertrag jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen formlos unter der folgenden E-Mail-Adresse widerrufen: [email protected]. Hierzu informieren Sie uns, dass Sie Ihren Vertrag widerrufen möchten – bitte geben Sie dabei die von uns gesendete Bestellnummer an.

Sobald wir Ihnen die Zugangsdaten übermittelt haben, ist ein Widerruf nicht mehr möglich, da die für Sie vorbereitete Systemumgebung samt bereitgestellten Zugängen von unserem Systembetreiber nicht mehr rückgängig gemacht werden kann.  Wir bitten hier um Ihr Verständnis.

Sofern Sie diesen Vertrag rechtzeitig, innerhalb der erwähnten Frist, widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

 

  • 3 Laufzeit und Kündigung

Sie müssen Ihren Vertrag nicht ausdrücklich kündigen, da dieser ohnehin direkt nach Ablauf der von Ihnen bestellten Produktlaufzeit endet. Die ERP+Practice verlängert Ihren Vertrag nicht automatisch.

Informationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten finden Sie in dessen Datenschutzrichtlinie

 

 

ERP+Practice

Endlich SAP Experte werden

© 2020 ERP+Practice

Datenschutz

Impressum

Blog

AGB

Kontakt

FAQ

Home

Shop

Über uns

Mein Konto

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch